Real estate Cagnes-sur-Mer

Our real estate agency in Cagnes sur Mer, specializing since 1986 in sale and rental of apartments and villas in Cagnes sur Mer,Villeneuve Loubet, Saint Laurent du Var, Vence, La Colle sur Loup and the surrounding villages (Saint Paul, La Gaude , Saint Jeannet) offers for sale the apartment or villa sought which meets your most extensive selection criteria.

Take advantage of the experience and skills of a stable and dynamic team, guaranteeing the realization of your real estate projects in the best conditions and deadlines.

Our expertise of real estate in Cagnes sur Mer for 31 years will be your asset heart !

Selection Apartments for sale

Selection Villas for sale

Real estate Cagnes-sur-Mer

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Cagnes-sur-Mer

The Cabinet Alpes Azur, your real estate agent in Cagnes-sur-Mer is Located in the heart of the Côte d'Azur (French Riviera) by the sea, surrounded by Villeneuve Loubet, Saint Laurent du Var and Vence. In Cagnes-sur-Mer, let yourself be trained to the rhythm of its festivals and events, its seaside and nautical activities and its hippodrome. You will discover its medieval village of Haut de Cagnes, its welcoming beaches, its small picturesque port of Cros de Cagnes, the magnificent Renoir estate and its new seafront promenade.

Our real estate agency in Cagnes-sur-Mer offers apartments for sale in areas such as the city center for those who want to be at the heart of the activity of the city, the Haut de Cagnes for the lovers of the old stones and its village houses, the seaside for the beautiful sea views And its beaches, or the residential area.

If you like space, our offer includes town houses or villas for purchase with benefits such as a swimming pool, a garden and a beautiful sunshine.

Real Estate Information

All our publications >

​This new website meets our new communications objectives. It is based on the latest technologies and puts the assets of our clients at the forefront of the real estate scene. With our targeted sections, navigation is fast. Our website is updated daily, visit us regularly to discover our new offers, price reductions and exclusives. ...

Read full article →

Follow us

  • logo facebook
  • logo google +
  • logo twimmo market
  • logo Youtube

Immobilier Cagnes-sur-Mer

Notre agence immobilière à Cagnes sur Mer, spécialisée depuis 1986 en vente et location d’appartements et villas sur Cagnes sur Mer, Villeneuve Loubet, Saint Laurent du Var, Vence, La Colle sur Loup et dans les villages alentours (Saint Paul, La Gaude, Saint Jeannet) vous propose à la vente l’appartement ou la villa recherché répondant à vos critères de choix les plus étendus. Profitez de l’expérience et des compétences d’une équipe stable et dynamique, vous garantissant la réalisation de vos projets immobiliers dans les meilleures conditions et délais.

Notre expertise de l’immobilier à Cagnes sur Mer depuis 26 ans sera votre atout cœur !

Sélection Vente appartements

Sélection Vente villas

Agence immobilière Cagnes-sur-Mer

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Cagnes-sur-Mer

Le Cabinet Alpes Azur, votre agence immobilière à Cagnes-sur-Mer, est situé au cœur de la Côte d’Azur en bord de mer, entourée par Villeneuve Loubet, Saint Laurent du Var et Vence. A Cagnes-sur-Mer, laissez-vous entraîner au rythme de ses fêtes et évènements, de ses activités balnéaires et nautiques et de son hippodrome. Vous découvrirez son village médiéval du Haut de Cagnes, ses plages accueillantes, son petit port pittoresque du Cros de Cagnes, le magnifique domaine Renoir et sa nouvelle promenade du bord de mer.

Notre agence immobilière à Cagnes-sur-Mer vous propose des appartements à l’achat dans des secteurs comme le centre ville pour ceux qui désirent être au cœur de l’activité de la cité, le Haut de Cagnes pour les amoureux des vieilles pierres et ses maisons de village, le bord de mer pour les belles vues mer et ses plages, ou encore le quartier résidentiel.

Si vous aimez l’espace, notre offre comprend des maisons de ville ou des villas à l’achat avec des prestations telles qu’une piscine, un jardin arboré et un bel ensoleillement.

Informations Immobilières

Toutes nos parutions >
Bienvenue sur le nouveau site internet du Cabinet ALPES AZUR

Ce nouveau site internet répond à nos nouveaux objectifs de communications. Il se base sur les dernières technologies et mets sur le devant de la scène immobilière les biens de nos clients. Grâce à nos rubriques ciblées, la navigation est rapide. Notre site internet est mis à jour quotidiennement,rendez nous visite régulièrement pour découvrir nos. ...

Lire la suite de l'article →

Actualités Réseaux

  • logo facebook
  • logo google +
  • logo twimmo market
  • logo Youtube